Junta Directiva

Presidente,  Don Wenceslao Gil Tejera

Vicepresidente, Don Luciano Mozegue

Secretario ,   Don Alejandro Acuña

Tesorero, Don Felix Fernández

Vocales, Don Eulalio Cazorla, Don Francisco Delgado, Don Manuel Fournier


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>